OUR TEAM

Meet the people who keep Youthfront running.

Staff

LEADERSHIP

Mike King
President & CEO
mking@youthfront.com

Topher Philgreen
Executive Vice President/COO
tphilgreen@youthfront.com

Jim Newberry
Vice President of Ministries
jnewberry@youthfront.com

Natasha Nikkel
Vice President of Administration
nnikkel@youthfront.com

Lisen Tammeus Mann
Vice President of Development & Marketing
lmann@youthfront.com

YOUTHFRONT CAMPS

Abbie Thompson
Program Coordinator, Camp West
amthompson@youthfront.com

Andrew Thompson
Camp Facilities Manager, Camp West
athompson@youthfront.com

Andy Garlich
Senior Director of Camps
agarlich@youthfront.com

Ben Snethen
Senior Program Coordinator
bsnethen@youthfront.com

Braden Stanley
Camp Facilities Associate, Camp LaCygne
bstanley@youthfront.com

Caleb Wood
Senior Camp Facilities Manager
cwood@youthfront.com

Dal Astle
Camp Facilities Associate, Camp LaCygne
dastle@youthfront.com

Fletch Kelly
Director of Facilities
fkelly@youthfront.com

Haley Stafford
Director of Camp Administration
hstafford@youthfront.com

Jamie Roach
Senior Director of Family Ministries & Day Camp
jroach@youthfront.com

Josh Madden
Director of Camp LaCygne
jmadden@youthfront.com

Mac Maser
Program Coordinator, Teen Staff
mmaser@youthfront.com

Matt Rich
Program Coordinator, Camp LaCygne
mrich@youthfront.com

Matt Saunders
Director of Camp West
msaunders@youthfront.com

Teresa Cowel
Food Services & Hospitality Manager
tcowel@youthfront.com

JUSTICE INITIATIVES

Amber Booth
Director of Community Programming
abooth@youthfront.com

Casey Kapple
Program Coordinator, Missional Journeys
ckapple@youthfront.com

Fernanda Casar
Director, After School Program, Youthfront Imagina
fcasar@youthfront.com

Kurt Rietema
Senior Director of Justice Initiatives
krietema@youthfront.com

Xavier Hogan
Program Manager, Something to Eat
xhogan@youthfront.com

DEVELOPMENT

Ed Garlich
Development Associate, Creative Giving
egarlich@youthfront.com

Lea Ann Roach
Manager of Donor Records
lroach@youthfront.com

Michaela Remijio
Content Marketing Specialist
mremijio@youthfront.com

Michelle Clark
Director of Events and Donor Relations
mclark@youthfront.com

Whitney Lewis
Creative Design and Marketing Specialist
wlewis@youthfront.com

ADMINISTRATION

Cheriese Nims
Administrative Assistant
cnims@youthfront.com

Tammy Heslip
Senior Administrative Assistant
theslip@youthfront.com

Tracey Culver
Accounting & Administrative Specialist
tculver@youthfront.com

Vicki King
Senior Executive Assistant
vking@youthfront.com

DO YOU WANT TO JOIN OUR TEAM?

CLICK HERE to view our current openings and access our Staff application

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work! Please upgrade today!