OUR TEAM

Meet the people who keep Youthfront running.

Staff

Mike King
President & CEO
mking@youthfront.com

 

YOUTHFRONT CAMPS

Andrew Thompson
Asst. Manager, Camp West
athompson@youthfront.com

Andy Garlich
Director, Camp West
agarlich@youthfront.com

Ben Snethen
Cabin Leader Supervisor, Camp West
bsnethen@youthfront.com

Caitlyn Colbert
Program Director, High School Camp
ccolbert@youthfront.com

Caleb Wood
Manager, Camp West
cwood@youthfront.com

Fletch Kelly
Director, Facilities & Maintenance
fkelly@youthfront.com

Haley Stafford
Teen Staff Director, High School Camp
hstafford@youthfront.com

Isaac Juarez
Asst. Camp Manager, High School Camp
ijuarez@youthfront.com

James Caldwell 
Day Camp Director / Retreat Coordinator, High School Camp
jcaldwell@youthfront.com

Jamie Roach
Director, Christian Formation
jroach@youthfront.com

Jeff Birnbaum
Camp Manager, High School Camp
jbirnbaum@youthfront.com

Jim Newberry
Director, Youthfront Camps
jnewberry@youthfront.com

Josh Madden
Director, High School Camp
jmadden@youthfront.com

Mac Maser
Teen Staff, Camp West
mmaser@youthfront.com

Matt Saunders
Program Director, Camp West
msaunders@youthfront.com

Sarah Pickrell
Camp Administrator
spickrell@youthfront.com

Topher Philgreen
Chief Operations Officer
tphilgreen@youthfront.com

Yale Averill
Cabin Leader Supervisor, High School Camp
yaverill@youthfront.com

JUSTICE INITIATIVES

Alain Olivo
Director, Youthfront Imagina
aolivo@youthfront.com

Amber Booth
Director, Community Programming
abooth@youthfront.com

Cheryl Reinhardt
Director of Program Development, Something to Eat
creinhardt@youthfront.com

Dylan Aebersold
Director, Something to Eat
daebersold@youthfront.com

Kurt Rietema
Director, Justice Initiatives
krietema@youthfront.com

Lindsey Miles
Marketing, Something to Eat
lmiles@youthfront.com

Rodolfo Armendariz
Director of Operations, Youthfront Imagina
rarmendariz@youthfront.com

 

DEVELOPMENT

Amanda Schmidt
Creative Marketing Specialist
aschmidt@youthfront.com

Ed Garlich
Development Associate, Creative Giving
egarlich@youthfront.com

Lea Ann Roach
Administrative Assistant, Donor Services
lroach@youthfront.com

Michelle Clark
Director, Events and Donor Relations
mclark@youthfront.com

Sara Kline
Director, Development
skline@youthfront.com

 

ADMINISTRATION

Natasha Nikkel
Director, Administration
nnikkel@youthfront.com

Cheriese Nims
Administrative Assistant
cnims@youthfront.com

Tammy Heslip
Administrative Assistant, Camps & Operations
theslip@youthfront.com

Vicki King
Administrative Assistant, Executive
vking@youthfront.com

DO YOU WANT TO JOIN OUR TEAM?

We are currently hiring for the following position(s):

CLICK HERE for our Staff Application

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work! Please upgrade today!